Book lovers dream…

bookcloseouts.com is having a huge sale…their entire inventory of fiction has been reduced…and when I say reduced I mean, books that were $4.99 are now half of that. If you’ve never visited bookcloseouts.com, you’re in for a treat. Canadians, too (they ship to us from this side of the border so no duty!) This is a Thanksgiving weekend sale which ends tomorrow at midnight. The books are remainders and a large proportion of them are hard cover. I have purchased from them several times and have always been really happy with the service and quality (the books are generally brand new!). To top it off- order $35 and it’s FREE shipping. Even to Canada. ::swoons::

I have been making my list for two days. My husband keeps saying, “how many books are you ordering?” My reply is “I’m saving $550!” *g*

Leave a Reply

