Check me out…

As promised, my book club has been featured at  One Person’s Journey Through a World of Books. I think I might be the third group featured there…so if you’re interested in hearing about how my club or other book clubs organize themselves…(or if you’re interested in talking about your book club) this Wednesday feature is terrific!

2 responses to “Check me out…

  1. Thank you for letting me feature you. It was a lot of fun to see how you do book club! I like how you choose books and wonder if my group may like that… although some of their tastes…. that may be scary! 🙂

    Thanks again!

  2. The way we choose books certainly works for us…and makes each and every person work hard to choose well because we are *brutal*
    with each other when the book is a dud!

Leave a Reply

