Fiction lover’s paradise…

You probably already know this…oh, who am I kidding, I’m talking to myself here…but Book Closeouts is currently running a terrific promotion. All of their fiction is further reduced by 50% and if you spend $35 it’s free shipping in the US and Canada. When I got the e-mail announcing this special I swooned and then started combing through 16,000+ fiction titles…adding things to a shopping cart the contents of which  I was in no position to actually purchase.  In the end I got about 30 titles (some of which I have been unable to find elsewhere) for $50. This sale ends on Dec 2.

One response to “Fiction lover’s paradise…

  1. Oooooh thanks for the heads up on the awesome sale! I am headed to that site riiiight now. lol

Leave a Reply

